✨ Honey ✨ is now recruiting! [BLUE SERVER]

Ameer

fRPFP74.png Use your common sense! Don't be rude or bashful towards another individual in the guild. That's so un cool!

fRPFP74.png Be nice! We're all giving and generous, if you see anyone in need of help, guide them! :Angel:

fRPFP74.png If you're going to be on discord, please wear headphones as echo may occur using external speakers! Don't spam!

fRPFP74.png No one committing fraudulent activities in game will be tolerated.

fRPFP74.png Respect PRO's ToS!

• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

IN GAME NAME: Fazzymaff

HOURS PLAYED: 81 Hours

BADGES: 11 Badges

ABOUT YOURSELF: Im a 31 old dutch veteran in gaming ;) i work 5 days in the week as an IT Network Engineer

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE POKEMON? Psyduck "Psyyyyyyy Psyyyyyy"

Howdy everyone!

To be completely honest, I didn't want to use the forum until they fixed the avatar thingy :P, anyways...

IN GAME NAME: Smokedz

HOURS PLAYED: 81hrs so far

BADGES: 8, just finished Kanto's gyms.

ABOUT YOURSELF: I'm a 23 year old Chilean university student, got to know this amazing game a few weeks ago but couldn't really play until Blue server started and got me pretty hooked up.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE POKEMON? If I had to choose it'd have to be Murkrow, so kewl :Cool:

See ya ingame! :Smile:

edit: Well, after a week no response, still gonna edit the following info:

Now 134hrs gameplay; 16 badges obtained.

What you reading this for?

IN GAME NAME: Bromeister

HOURS PLAYED: 71 hours currently

BADGES: 8 Kanto and 2 Johto

ABOUT YOURSELF: Andrew Ulrich is my name and I'm 27 years old, straight and married to my PIC (partner in crime). Currently studying Safety and Health at Central Washington University in Washington State and going on my last year of playing football here (offensive line because I'm 6'8'' and 300lbs). I've been playing Pokemon since Red/Blue first released in US and haven't stopped.