Hello Everybody

Hi guys. :Angel:

My name is Guillaume, I'm 19 and I'm a young trainer. I'm from France so, that's for it if my English are pathetic !

I'm on the yellow server and I dream to capture ALL Pokemon's !!

I take great pleasure in this wonderful game and with this so cool and so diverse community.

I hope to meet you soon in the world Pokemon :Heart:

Bye guys, just a shy boy. :devil:

221341 Hi guys.

My name is Guillaume, I'm 19 and I'm a young trainer. I'm from France so, that's for it if my English are pathetic !

I'm on the yellow server and I dream to capture ALL Pokemon's !!

I take great pleasure in this wonderful game and with this so cool and so diverse community.

I hope to meet you soon in the world Pokemon

Bye guys, just a shy boy.

Bienvenue sur PRO Guillaume, j'espère que tu vas apprécier le jeu ! :Crazy:

3aaa4b535748227990ec052392a42304.png

d59db31d81b3acc40a24ea1dc2b2adee.png

Wing-icon.png

d9e73e0879e18a14a2810ce2cd1fc085.png

Merci Tiarra ! Tu est française à ce que je vois ? Votre guilde m'aurais plût mais je suis sur le serveur Jaune, gné ! Bon et bien je vais continuer à farm :Heart:

Edit: Ok c'est bon, problème résolu aha.

Au niveau de ton bug, essaye de relancer complètement le jeu, pas uniquement de te déco/reco. Ça devrait se régler. Si c'est pas le cas, il faudrait éventuellement attendre un reboot du serveur.

Et oui malheureusement notre guilde est sur le Red :Shocked:

3aaa4b535748227990ec052392a42304.png

d59db31d81b3acc40a24ea1dc2b2adee.png

Wing-icon.png

d9e73e0879e18a14a2810ce2cd1fc085.png

Welcome to PRO. Enjoy your stay and have fun :Grin:

[CENTER][I]"Humankind cannot gain anything without first giving something in return. To obtain, something of equal value must be lost. That is Alchemy's First Law of Equivalent Exchange."[/I][/CENTER]

Hello Leeum, welcome to PRO! We're glad to have you here with us. :) That's an awesome dream and I wish you the best of luck in catching 'em all!