Darkrai Reroll

Karnampalos

Hello, i started playing on september, so this is the first time i ever did this quest, i got into the dark realm, i finished it with 3 times wiped out, not once on a boss fight. i got DCed once too. dont know if any of this info matter, anyhow, i picked all pokes in dark realm and did everything in there, including umbra, when i got out, i fought darkrai, and then cought him, i rread everywhere that you get a free reroll outside of castle, i spoke to the lady, both ladies accually, the one with the reroll says that she did everything for me, but never rerolled. i was wandering what i did wrong, or why i dont get a free reroll like all the others, i read soemwhere that u must finish w/o failing, what is considered fail, cuz i spoke with a guy who did reroll with 20 wipe outs.  
ask if you need any additional info. thx for the game in advance

3 hours ago, Norex said:

When you said you got DCed, where you out of the dark realm or what happened on that DC?

I was still in the dark realm wandering around. nothing changed inside the quest for me. never got out of the dark realm till i finished it.

On 10/18/2020 at 6:09 PM, karnampalos said:

Hello, i started playing on september, so this is the first time i ever did this quest, i got into the dark realm, i finished it with 3 times wiped out, not once on a boss fight. i got DCed once too. dont know if any of this info matter, anyhow, i picked all pokes in dark realm and did everything in there, including umbra, when i got out, i fought darkrai, and then cought him, i rread everywhere that you get a free reroll outside of castle, i spoke to the lady, both ladies accually, the one with the reroll says that she did everything for me, but never rerolled. i was wandering what i did wrong, or why i dont get a free reroll like all the others, i read soemwhere that u must finish w/o failing, what is considered fail, cuz i spoke with a guy who did reroll with 20 wipe outs.