*She gracefully bows, greeting everyone*

~Gaming Life~

Hello, everyone! A lot of people I know call me Luna/Moon, but you can pick a new nickname if you wish. I am a former PokeMMO player, but I've returned once more . I am looking for new friends and new experiences to share. I hope this community is the one I've been looking for. If someone feels or thinks I am doing wrong or that I need to improve, please step up and share your concerns. I love suggestions and criticism. I've also played other games like FFXIV, Aion,Rift, TERA, Everquest and Mabinogi. :3

~Real life~

I work as a professor. I am teaching Literature courses this semester. I'm 27 years old and I'm from the East Coast. I'm Half-Italian, Half-Latina (if that makes sense) and I don't mind it because it's a bit passé. I'm pretty social and outgoing, so I don't mind engaging in fruitful and amusing discussions. If you wanna befriend me and enjoy the game by my side, poke me when you feel like it. Don't be afraid. ~

• Replies 24
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

128448 ~Gaming Life~

Hello, everyone! A lot of people I know call me Luna/Moon, but you can pick a new nickname if you wish. I am a former spam player, but I've returned once more . I am looking for new friends and new experiences to share. I hope this community is the one I've been looking for. If someone feels or thinks I am doing wrong or that I need to improve, please step up and share your concerns. I love suggestions and criticism. I've also played other games like FFXIV, Aion,Rift, TERA, Everquest and Mabinogi. :3

~Real life~