New Player!

Guest Ekriul

Guest Ekriul

Yo! I am Ekriul, or Olin, if you'd like to call me that. I am completely new to PRO, however, I have played almost every Pokemon game with the exception of B/W 2 and OR/AS! I have been playing Pokemon ever since I was seven, and I am excited to be able to play with other people, in an MMO! I hope to see may of you in-game, so say hi if you see me!

220875 Yo! I am Ekriul, or Olin, if you'd like to call me that. I am completely new to PRO, however, I have played almost every Pokemon game with the exception of B/W 2 and OR/AS! I have been playing Pokemon ever since I was seven, and I am excited to be able to play with other people, in an MMO! I hope to see may of you in-game, so say hi if you see me!

Hey Ekriul, welcome to PRO !

3aaa4b535748227990ec052392a42304.png

d59db31d81b3acc40a24ea1dc2b2adee.png

Wing-icon.png

d9e73e0879e18a14a2810ce2cd1fc085.png

Guest Ekriul
220876 Hey there! Welcome to PRO! Hope you love your time here! What server are you playing on?

Hey, soulvaki, thank you for your hospitality! I am currently playing on the Yellow server!

220875 Yo! I am Ekriul, or Olin, if you'd like to call me that. I am completely new to PRO, however, I have played almost every Pokemon game with the exception of B/W 2 and OR/AS! I have been playing Pokemon ever since I was seven, and I am excited to be able to play with other people, in an MMO! I hope to see may of you in-game, so say hi if you see me!

Hey Ekriul, welcome to PRO !

Thank you for your hospitality, Tiarra! :Shy:

Hello Ekriul, welcome to PRO!

I see that you've played Pokemon in the past, but I would like to point out that there are quite a few differences in PRO than in the main games. Please check out the player-created Game Guides if you're curious about spawn locations, item locations, or if you can't find out how to pass a certain quest.