Beware, WoT ahead! (MecanoJilano's)

[float=left]" Hello, friend. "Hello, friend"? That's lame.</I>[/float]Maybe I should give you a name, but that's a slippery slope. You're only in my head, we have to remember that. ... It's actually happened, I'm talking to an imaginary person. What I'm about to tell you is top secret. " [glow=#8040FF]- Mr.Robot, eps1.0_hellofriend.mov[/glow]<i></i>

[float=left]I used to start my introductions with an old french song quote, but not many of you would've understand. :v[/float]

301876 Make an introduction! x)

[float=left]So, hi, here I am, 334 days after my registration (and 72 words into this post), making my very own introduction.[/float]

[float=left]I am a 22 years old male, living next to Strasbourg, the Capital of Christmas, France.[/float]Not currently working due to health issues, I have a degree in mechanical products' industrialization. Also, 70.6% of my family is female, so my feminine side is a bit more pronounced than regular males... xD

[float=left]I actually started gaming with[glow=#4080FF]Pokémon[/glow](if we don't count <I>Pinball) -I was eight back then-[/float]:[glow=#00BFFF]Sapphire version[/glow](and ironically was the last generation I played on, I did 3rd, 2nd and 1st (in that order)). However, my all-time favourite game is[glow=red]Ōkami[/glow] :Heart: (the PS2 version of it, of course.) I've played many games since, there's no genre than I like the most, but I just don't like[glow=black]horror games[/glow](same for movies, actually x) (I blame that aforementioned feminine side for that XD ))

I have over 1250 hours of playtime on Red and did few breaks (I'm actually on a break as we speak, it's been for approximately a month now, can't figure out what to do atm as I'm not really into PvP)

I've witnessed the births of official ingame per-language channels, the raise of players limit from 800, log in queue, ... Good ol' times :Angel: