Jump to content

Juliph

Suspended
  • Content Count

    482
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

Juliph last won the day on March 2 2019

Juliph had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

92 Excellent

1 Follower

About Juliph

  • Rank
    Advanced Trainer
  • Birthday November 22

Personal Information

  • Discord
    Juliph#9880
  • Career
    PRO Staff
  • Occupation
    Community Coordinator

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hi there, @Clubtropper I would like to start off by saying first and foremost that we apologize for the inconvenience experienced. To address the matter at hand directly these dig holes are not updated yet to "accept" Shovel as a way of traveling instead of Dig. However that being said,I would also like to state that this known & has been forwarded to the appropriate parties for evaluation. I hope this answer helps. Please let me know if you need anything else :) With deep regards, Juliph
  2. Hi there, @Sahua0742 To answer you directly, mega have already been confirmed to enter the game in the future. Although they have been confirmed the release of mega do not have indefinite date of release. You can stay tuned to our Discord for announcements on updates about Megas With that being said, I will now close this thread. If you have any more questions or concerns please do not hesitate to create another thread and I will be happy to assist you :) With kind regards, Juliph
  3. Hi there, @Mirajay To address your issue, could please try changing your Email on your Dashboard to a email you haven't used. Let me know here if it works or if doesn't work for you. Looking forward to your answer! :) With kind regards, Juliph
  4. Hello there, @sathish1234 I am sorry for the inconvenience that you are experiencing. Unfortunately, we cannot do anything about the lost boss battle. This is due to our Policy stated in the Common Issues Thread.. If you have further questions please refer to the Common Issues Thread down below. Common Issue Thread I know it is unfortunate but nothing can be done in regard to this situation. As a solution you can try changing your phone settings and let application and programs run in the background. This may minimize the chances of you getting disconnected. I hope this
  5. I am glad to see everything is well. With that being said I will now be locking this thread. If you have anymore questions in the future, please do not hesitate to create another thread and I will be happy to assist you :) Have a Wonderful Day! With kind regards, Juliph
  6. I am glad to see everything is well. With that being said I will now be locking this thread. If you have anymore questions in the future, please do not hesitate to create another thread and I will be happy to assist you :) Have a Wonderful Day! With kind regards, Juliph
  7. Hi there, @Serkan To address your question directly, yes, the task master only gives one quest now. As far as it going back to giving two task a day, there is currently no information or ETA on it is being considered or if it will ever happen. However that being said, If you feel it should go back to two task per day, you can use the link below to suggest it and here from other players and staff on how they feel about the suggestion. Suggestion Sub forum I hope this helps! Please let me know if you need anymore help or questions answered :) With kind regards, Juliph
  8. Hi there, @hayme To directly answer your question, no you cannot be banned using staff view 1. Players are allowed to use it, so no harm will come from using it I hope this helps! Please let me know if anything else :) With kind regards, Juliph
  9. Hi there, @Dilaw08 I would like to first and foremost humbly apologize for the further inconvenience. As I stated in the previous thread you created, nothing can be done in regard to anything lost through server crashes. This does not only included the Entei that you lost but the ticket as well. I know this unfortunate but absolutely nothing can be done in this situation, as it would be unfair to anyone who experienced the same inconvenience as you and accepted their lost. With that being said I will now close this thread, If you have any more questions or concerns please do not hesi
  10. Hi there, @ItsTiny I'm sorry for the inconvenience. I would like to inform you that, unfortunately, you cannot transfer servers as of now due to the topic being closed (It was closed on May 1st, 2018) . If you would like to transfer servers, you would have to wait until the Admins open the topic again. For future reference, you can find the topic and the requirements here: SERVER TRANSFER TOPIC. Take note that, if the chance of transfer will be available again, there is not an estimated time for when it will happen. You can keep an eye out in the #announcements of our OFFICIAL PRO DISCOR
  11. I am glad to see everything is well. With that being said I will now be locking this thread. If you have anymore questions in the future, please do not hesitate to create another thread and I will be happy to assist you :) Have a Wonderful Day! With kind regards, Juliph
  12. I am glad to see everything is well. With that being said I will now be locking this thread. If you have anymore questions in the future, please do not hesitate to create another thread and I will be happy to assist you :) Have a Wonderful Day! With kind regards, Juliph
  13. Hello there, @ariel542 I am sorry for the inconvenience that you are experiencing. Unfortunately, we cannot refund the money lost due to the server crash This is due to our Policy stated in the Common Issues Thread.. If you have further questions please refer to the Common Issues Thread down below. Common Issue Thread I know it is unfortunate but nothing can be done in regard to this situation. Please note that our team here is working non stop to make the game more stable. I want to reassure you that with the given time and patience, they will resolve this problem With t
  14. Hi there, @arbnoriii I would like to first and foremost state that we are sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please try the following troubleshooting options down below: Disable your antivirus and firewall Delete/Uninstall the old client of PRO and delete all the remaining files Download the latest client from Client Downloads Try restating you device Please let me know here if this works for you. Looking forward to your reply :) With kind regards, Juliph
  15. Hi there again, @BlackCatXIII I am glad to hear that your problem was solved. However, unfortunately, i'm sorry to inform you that we cannot refund you of your lost money as it would be unfair to the other player that accepted the loss of their money as well due to bugs and other things of similar nature, regardless of if it was on our end or theirs. I know this unfortunate but nothing can be done in regard to this situation. With that being said I will now close this thread. If you have any other questions in the future, please do not hesitate to create another thread and I will
×
×
  • Create New...