Looking for a top 10 Guild on Red Server

Enforcer

Hi, in game name is Enforcer

Im from the U.S.A.

ive placed top 25 the last 2 PVP seasons on Red server and currently sit among them again

e40a80e6941a03cf5a99a24ddff810f5.png

Ive mainly been a lone wolf since i started playing

looking for a primarily English speaking guild that is all about PVP, works well together and gets along

Id like to know what makes your guild great :)

• Replies 35
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

325507 Id like to know what makes your guild great :)

Our guild is not the 1st on ladder like Chronos. However I believe that the best feeling is when you assist a group to achieve something.

Akatsuki is currently 7th on ladder, I'd like to point out that we are one of the newest guilds among the ones on the ladder and I think 7th place is not bad considering how long we've been around. We also have the most active discord server among all the guilds on red server as we like to get along and help each other out with PVP. Hence why the guild would be perfect for you!

If interested, feel free to apply below my sig :Grin:

tumblr_m7tyyaYuDK1r99f4t.gif

325507 Hi, in game name is Enforcer

Im from the U.S.A.

ive placed top 25 the last 2 PVP seasons on Red server and currently sit among them again

Ive mainly been a lone wolf

looking for a primarily english speaking guild that is all about PVP, works well together and gets along

I'm from Houston Texas , nice to meet you bro, hehe I think we probably know each other before right? Haha And I'm In chronos as well, come take a look and we will be very happy if you come chill with us. :Smile: . This is our guild thread https://pokemonrevolution.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=7298

vOOfnpT.gif